Untitled (cont.)

Okay…let me add some more onto that last entry I wrote…my untitled one…I did not mean to end it like I did…but it happens.  I started that entry and had to go to my class…and when I got back, I didn’t feel like I wanted to write any more.  Never the less, I need to make something clear here…It is not time for me to get into any kind of relationship with ANYONE.  It has nothing to do with me being afraid of saying “I love you” because I tell my friends that I love them.  There is nothing wrong with doing that…but when someone feels more for one person than the other person does…then there is the problem.  I should not have given in and had someone fly out here…it’s that simple.  I knew the feelings that this person had for me…never the less the trip happened.  I have not found someone…nor will I be looking for anyone.  That was not the point of this visit…of course I really should have known better to have someone come out here.  I have this “thing” about me…you can talk to me, get to know me and all that…you will like me, or not like me.  If you like me, and we meet, it’s all over with.  Don’t ask me why…it’s just the way it has been when it comes to me.  I just need to take myself, and hide away…not talk to anyone, not meet anyone, and most of all…not touch someone.  Heck even my cat that I have had for only two weeks is so much into me.  She is sleeping on my foot as I write this.  All curled up in a ball, sleeping with her head on my foot.  If I could post a picture of her I would do that.  Have not gotten that good at this posting thing.  Heck the song that plays was done for me by one of my best friends…so thank you again Lauren…!

Now that I got that out…I am going to go change my valve cover gasket…write more laters…!

Log in to write a note

I understand. When you least expect it or when you aren’t looking, love will find you. I love it when my cat curls up and sits on my lap. i am with you with the not touching thing. I think people get caught up to much in the physical, not the emotional. Hold out till you are ready.