Six Months…

Wow…how time flies, and well lets just say IRAQ SUCKS…!!!  I did get divorced finally, after 2 1/2 years.  Then turned around and got married to the lady I have been with for two years.  I should one of the nights write stuff down and come and post here…I have been asked a few times if I still post here.  I can talk all about the fun I have had here at Fort Suse, Iraq.  The wonderful sun we get, and the, sun…and the rocks…yeah, I’ll talk about the rocks.  Yeah…that will take all of but NO TIME…! 

 

Anyway, let me post this, I got the "Your going to be deleted message…"  Just know Rick is still alive, and kicking.  Not sure if he is well, but he is kicking…!

 

Laters…!!

Log in to write a note
August 4, 2006

It’s good to see a post from you. I think of you here and there wondering if you’re doing ok. Congratulations… both on the divorce and on the marriage 🙂

August 4, 2006

What’s this about you getting married ? *HUG* Glad to see you on 🙂