Okay call me silly…

Well I got this from a different diary, and the fact that I am on a goverment computer keeps me from going to far into this web site…but I wanted to keep it safe somewhere, so I am leaving it here to come back and get it at a later date. Simple enough I know…but well the way my life goes even the simplest of things get all jacked up for me.

Anyway…just wanted to say hello to my caretaker…Make sure you thank her for doing what she has done for me so far. And well I should say thank you to all the people that have been here to help me with FOD. I know…I have not been the nicest person to some, and the hole lack of trust thing…and well…you know what, I’m sorry. I think I may have said that before, but I don’t know…but you know what I said it now, and well I’ll even say it again. I’m sorry okay…For whatever I did wrong to you, I am sorry.

Okay…well were did that come from, I have no idea, but yeah…well here is that link, and yeah…lets all walk away slowly from Rick…don’t run, just walk away slowly. There ya go…good job…bye bye…

http://www.condoms.au.com/positions/positions.html

Log in to write a note

Intriguing. RYN: Oh I was being sarcastic, I thought you were from Kansas. Seeing as you named two cities from there. Later- *splat* lady onyx PS> Kansas is where I call home as well.

Hey, thanks for the note you left me. You’re probably right, I should have reported it, but then again, who would believe me? The government is f***** up, they’d probably blame me for going with him in the first place. And he didn’t get to do something, and he wasn’t violent, so nothing good would come out of it. Also, I’m not comfortable about it, I’ve only told 2 people, none of them are

family-members. As for me and guys in general, I just need a break off from them. I’m tired. I appreacite your support, really. Take care.

Originally I’m from Lawrence…I miss it…I’ve been gone for a week. And you? Later- *splat* lady onyx

I have been gone from Kansas for 13 years…! And you talk about missing it for being gone a week. But I am in the Navy, and well there is not ships in Kansas…! But I’ll be home for good soon enough. 7 years won’t take that long to go by for me. I have already done the hardest part…the first 12 years. Take care… Rick

*heh* Well, you never know, maybe I’m so amazingly important that I have to get notes in other people’s ODs because mine gets so full! Perhaps, you were doing me a service! Later- *splat* PS> People say KS is flat…Texas is flatter than Lawrence! I do however, like both places. PPS> What do you do for the Navy?

Yea you know you would be surprised!!! What do I know about an abusave father an alchohalic mother thats are divorced. A 5 brothers always trying to either kill me or force me to take rugs. I practicaly live at my friends house! No one cares weither you have food or not. I have to wear my friends cloths beacus i havent bought my own clothes in 3 years! I use the computer in the Lybrary!i think….

i know a thing or two more then you!!! why would i give advice to people asking me seriouse questions if i havent lived it! your not going to find anyone with more life experience at only 16!

okay i believe you~ but anytime you want to spill your problams to come to me. and jsut to let you know i had a baby when i was 15 she died at 15days.and was 15 days early. she died the day she was supoosed to be born. so i dont want to hear it

You’re silly