Monday…duty, and court

Well it’s a duty day.  The one thing about duty on Monday, you know you have duty on Sunday next…going on a soon be 13 day work week.  So it’s only ever 6 weeks, but still, it’s bad enough.  Duty on Sunday, then Saturday, and Friday…talk about sucks…!  But hey, I have still have a week before that happens, so I won’t think about that until Saturday night.  Better off that way.  I have a feeling that I will have like the 12-17 watch on Sunday.  Not sure if I will be lucky enough to be sitting here where I am on watch, or it will be outside doing the Officer of the Deck watch.  I will have to wait and see what the watch bill says.  I won’t complain either way though…I get enough slack around here that when I get a watch, I will just do it, and that’s that.  Even on this watch, I am sitting down, and in a cool space…I could chose to complain.  I’m not to thrilled about who is going to be my relief…but I will deal with it.  The guy that is suppose to come up at 2145 is someone that I do not care for at all.  I can not stand to even hear that person talk…let alone be in the same space as him.  He is a lazy, fucking stupid slug that the Navy would be so much better off without, but it’s not going to happen.  It’s even worse…he is going to try to become an officer…!  I don’t see him making it though.  He will get to the school he is going to go to, and try to be the “Big party animal” and rock the hell out of the classes.  And then what will happen…out he goes, and has to pay all that money back.  That would just be far to funny…!!  But hey it’s not my problem…nope, nope, nope…

Well I went to the court house today…one of them at least.  There is a lot of them here in San Diego.  Anyway, I got there, and filled out the piece of paper that was needed.  I sat and waited for the hour…since I was early.  I try my best to be early to most things…so I sat and waited.  Played text tag with my oldest sister.  At like 1250 I was called to window number 12.  I sat there and talked to this really nice guy, and things were figured out.  I will need to have my case worker submit a CA-15 letter, and that should take care of the child support problems.  Plus with the Good Cause Finding in…that will help a lot.  So right now the issue with child support is “On Hold…”  There will be another get together in a couple months to see what is going on…at least that is what he told me.  August is like 4 months away…and I think that is what he said.  Never the less, I will watch the mail and see what comes my way.  I was the only one that showed up…so I guess it was only me that was suppose to be there.  I was quoted 1700 dollars in support for three kids…!  I didn’t say anything…I held it in, but holy shit…!  Nothing was taken out though, it was off my gross pay.  And that is nothing close to what I can pay out.  I would have to move back on the ship, and not speand a dime on anything but my bills.  Right now though…it’s all taken care of.  Nothing to worry about…not right now at least.  Will keep you posted as things go along.

Anything else…not that I can think of.  So lets post, and see what happens the rest of the night…!

Log in to write a note

is that child support a month?? thats like more that 550/kid/month…thats a bit much!!! hell my mom only got 600-700 a month for me when i was 17…

you should file a counter suit for all shes cost you that you have record of…

need me to be your legal advisor? lol

i search the lyrics on google and wahtever page looks i use that one

April 30, 2004

heh well I’ve no idea what a main oil seal is… so you lost me there. I don’t think I’ll be posting any of the pictures, I’ve a few reasons why. Mostly because I don’t like the way I look.

May 1, 2004

… Yeah I’m still lost on the car parts front… I feel like such an anti-feminist lol. I’d be stoned by feminists if they ever got the chance… I swear it… A female stoned by feminists… Whores.

May 1, 2004

heh well I’m glad you enjoy the picture… Tis my Greg. 🙂 (No he wasn’t flipping me off) and yes, my sister is a HUGE pain in the ass. off to bed.

oh hun i know you do but i could go on for hours about shane