For you to read…

To my readers…I am sorry that I haven’t been updating this as much as I should, but I have still not been in the mood to update here.  I’m not stuck in a rut, but things sometimes seem dark and nasty for me, no matter what I do to make it better.  I am no longer in the “SARMS” program…so no more pissing every week for the state…!  I have a new case worker….I’ll be all over the phones Monday trying to get in touch with her and get a time set up so we can meet and talk, and get to know each other.  Hope that will happen this week…not sure if it will be before Wednesday, but we’ll see.  There are MANY things I have to talk about with this case worker.  One of them being…HAIRCUT…!  My son is bald…!  That woman shaved hi head…!  I am so pissed at that.  My sister, her husband and my mom came here to San Diego to see my kids, and well they were with the kids for about 8 hours.  Everyone had lots of fun…and Ricky has no hair.  I’m not happy about that at all…and I will let it be known that my kids are not to get haircut, unless I pay for them, and it’s done by someone other than that mother in law.  I have the money to get my kids hair cut…she doesn’t need to do that, and my son will not be shaved bald…!  And I also found out that her son is back, or visiting…or whatever.  He isn’t right in the head either…damn pot smoking lying piece of shit…!  I so have to get my kids from that woman…as soon as possible…! 

I know it’s not much…but I will do my best to write more today.  So it’s Super Bowl Sunday…I can still sit here and write and listen to the game, watch the adds…!  Drink my beer, eat my chip and my pop corn…what a day for me…!  Duty tomorrow…BLAH.  So come back….read more.  It’s that simple.

Laters…

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2004

I LOVE YOU RICK ! *Cuddles* *runs off*

February 1, 2004

i see that my thoughts were right. “friends” are hard to come by these days. don’t worry. i understand that i’m far too demanding and screwed up to warrant friendship consistently. you have too much on your plate without having to listen to me complain constantly. Take care.

HUGS>>>>RICK Sorry to hear about your son…goodluck with the caseworker…

February 1, 2004

Why in the world did they shave his head bald?