Confustion is…

You know what, even if I spelled that wrong I really don’t care about now. It’s not about how I spell words, it’s about how you read what I say…that is what is imporant here. And if you don’t like my words, than I really don’t give a damn. Don’t read my dairy…It’s that simple…! Than again I am sure I have said that before. It’s simple, it’s a free inter-net, and this is a free diary. Real the rules and do what it says…simple enough. Anyway…what was I going to talk about…? I can’t remember now. To many beers I guess. Damn it…! I need to drink more to get that level back up in my body. But I guess 8 beers in 4 1/2 hours is a few to drink.

Anyway, I have no idea what the hell I wanted to talk about now. I read the title, and I think…”what the helll…?” Ah, it’s not that bad…but still…had I been able to keep the thought a few minutes longer I could have gotten this done without more confustion. And you know what, I am sure I spelled that wrong, but I don’t care…! But when has any of my entries made sense…?

Ah tired…head smacking keyboard…ouch. Leaving marks on forehead. Will wonder about that in the morning. Walk into the head, pee and wash my hands, and go…”What the helll…?” Laters readers….

Rick

Log in to write a note