Are we tired of my brilliants…!

Even if you are, it’s my diary…and there is nothing you can do about it but sit there, shake your head, and go…you poor poor old man…!  Laugh, and share a drink with me…!  Raises paper cup with old coffee in it, and shares…”Cheers to the hooded wonders that ride in the night…!!”  Hack, hack…nasty damn coffee.  What’s said though…I’ll be drinking it on watch come another hour…maybe.  Not sure if I can keep it down though.  We’ll see…plus I have a couple double cheeseburgs from Burger King that I am going to munch down before I go on watch.  I’ll need to go get my jacket though, it’s a little windy out there, and well it’s suppose to rain tonight too.  Nothing like a great 4 hour watch outside in the rain and the wind…!  Oh wait, I don’t have to do this, I chose to do this.  Why…?  It’s my job, that’s why I do what I do for the Navy.  The Navy helps me, and well I won’t turn my back on the Navy…

I have talked to my case worker today…she seems pretty nice.  I will get to meet her at my apartment Thrusday…at 1600.  I will have to get another chair, or something before she gets there.  I am working that though, so it’s all good…!  Something else I should think about is taking a look at that table that is sitting in my storage…see what it’s like, and well maybe even bring it to my apartment.  If I do that, I will have to get chairs…!  I only have my computer chair.  On the 15th I could look into getting a couch…one with a hide a bed in it.  We’ll see though…yeap, yeap, yeap…!  The more I think about it, the more I am sure I could get things to work for me to keep the apartment I have if I were to get the kids.  It’s a two bedroom…I can stay on the couch, the kids in the rooms.  It wouldn’t be unheard of…as long as my kids are safe, and in rooms, it won’t matter where I sleep…or how I sleep.  But that isn’t up to me right yet…nothing is really up to me yet. 

You know what pisses me off…I am able to call places that I owe money too…I can give them the info they need to take money from my checking account, and then the place I have my money won’t let the funds be released…what the hell is wrong with that…?  It’s my money, what do they care who askes for it…?  I can send them a check in the mail and it will be cashed, but they can’t do a transfer via computers…?  I am so pissed at Navy Federal right now.  I will have to be on the phone tomorrow with them finding out who didn’t get what money, and then make more phone calls to the places that got turned away, and tell them that Navy Federal screwed them…!  Then…I will have to cut a check, and mail it…!  I’m not to happy with Navy Federal right now though…I can not go on line to check my account balances anymore.  I filed for bankruptcy, and it was done.  Yet, I put a credit card from Navy Federal on there, and since that is there, they can not “give” me all the same things that other members have…like on line account checking, and an ATM card.  So I have to have another account, with another credit union to get an ATM card.  That means I have to transfer money from Navy Federal to my USA account, and go from there.  I would just put all my money in USA, but I would have to stop my direct deposit, and start it, and then I would have to start a new allotment back to Navy Federal…I have a car loan with Navy Federal, and my auto insurance comes right out of Navy Federals account.  Just to many thing going on with Navy Federal to change things up…so yeah when I get off work tomorrow, it will be home and on the phone for Rick…!  I live on the phone…or so it seems. 

Well off to eat…yummy…!  Think I will make a fresh pot of coffee too.  Not able to subject myself to horrible coffee all night long…post more later…!

Log in to write a note

the song makes me cry cuz i think of frank…i think i am seriously in love here…i donno…kinda scary hehe

February 3, 2004

Good lord, I can understand the pay issues and credit unions. They say “Service” what service? There is always so much red tape when you need money from them! But when they want it from you, boy they are so helpful and available! Enjoy your Coffee!

February 3, 2004

I have re-opened my diary to everyone. I decided I wasn’t going to hide to protect someone who has treated me like complete crap. Read if you want. And if you don’t, that’s fine too.