7/23/07

I only have 6 people left on my favorites list, and only three of those are still active…how life changes.

I do not really have much to put down…well I do, but I don’t.  I am finally on shore duty.  Or so what this place "calls" shore duty.  It is grey, and has a hull number, but it is shore duty.  They want you to think of it as shore duty, but what you to act like it is a ship…?  What the hell is up with that one…?  I really do not care though, because I have 35 months left until I get the hell out.  If I was given the chance to leave now, I would though.  I so do not like this Navy any more.

I have duty today, so I have to get going to do duty section stuff.  Oh joy for Rick…

Laters

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2007

It’s good to see an entry from you. I think of you often and wonder how you are.

July 23, 2007