2676-2700

2676. Do you feel oppressed in some way? Nope

2677. Who do you think shot JFK? Someone did…

Who do you think shot Martin Luther King? Some guy…

Why do you think they got shot? Because as I have said before, it is the nature of man to kill one another. Simple enough…

2679. Are you aware that although only about 14 percent of the American total population is black, that about 70 percent of the people in jail in America are black? Yeah, I have heard that figure somewhere before.

Why do you think that is? Some people say it’s because black people are more prone to be in the wrong place at the wrong time.

What conclusion can you draw based on this? I draw nothing from this…

2678. Do you think that the culture you live in is completely open to all ideas and forms of expression? I have no culture that I live in.

2680. What do you think of the character (Muppet) on sesame street that has aids and should this kind of a theme be explored in children’s television? I don’t remember this character, but you know what, I don’t mind that it is there. There is nothing at all wrong with that being shown to children.

2681. Are you dyslexic? Nope

2682, Can you construct a bong out of:

household objects? Nope

an apple? I could, but I don’t want to.

your cat? You touch my cat, and I will kill you.

2683. Star wars, star trek or star gate? I liked all the movies. The show star gate wasn’t all that though.

2684. Windows or mac? I have not used mac, so I don’t know what that is like.

2685. Do you start conversations or wait for other people to start them? There is a time and a place for both of those to happen.

2686. How many phallic symbols can you think of? None

2687. Would you but tickets to see the top ten American idols sing live? NO

2688. A bird may love a fish…but where would they live? In a fish/bird home.

2689. Are you a hologram or a misfit? I am neither

2690. How are you oriented sexually? 100 percent secure in what I know I love to be with.

Do you agree with the people who say that everyone is bi-sexual even if they don’t want to admit it? If that is what they think, then so be it.

2691. If you are the only human on the planet of the apes do you have sex with an ape? If she was a cute hairless ape…sure why not.

2692. If you are making out with a sex someone and you reach down and find they have a fish tail instead of legs do you still fool around with them? I would look first to see what I am making out with so I wouldn’t have that kind of shock. But that comes from years of knowing what I am doing…

2693. Does superman wear kryptonite condoms? No he can’t do that…it would ruin the hard on for him. You should know that.

2694. Do you know exactly where you are? Yeap, and I don’t want to be here anymore either.

Do you know the meaning of it all? Nope, never will either…

Do you know the distance to the sun? Nope

Do you know the echo that is love? Nope

2694. Do you believe you are:

extraordinary? Nope

Blessed? Yes

Cursed? Nope

Won? Nope

2695. What are you doing this weekend? Same thing I have done for the past five month of week-ends…be here on this damn ship, underway.

2696. Do you believe that black people should get money to make up for their previous enslavement? Nope

Do you believe that all oppressed people should get money to make up for their oppression? Nope

2697. What’s a quagmire? Something that I don’t want to get stuck in. Sucks you under and well it’s just not a good thing to be around. And it is also a difficult or irksome situation.

2698. Is philosophy a science or can everyone have their own philosophy? It is not science because we all have the right to our own philosophy.

2699. Are you a big fish in a small pond? Nope

2700. Would you like to read an entire novel written in stream of consciousness form? I don’t think so.

Log in to write a note

That’s a WHOLE lot of questions. ~Michelle~