2436-2475

2436. Have you ever seen(and if yes, what did you think of):

Joy Ride? Yes

Ghost World? I don’t know if I have or not

Monsters Inc? Yes, and I own it

Queen of the Damned? Yes

Office Space? Yes

2437. At what age did you find out that Santa Claus wasn’t real? I can’t remember.

2438. How many pairs of shoes do have in your closet?: I have no idea any more.

Do you like to wear the same shoes everyday or do you like a variety?: I really don’t have a choice being out here at sea. Have to wear my steel toed shoes.

2439. How many lovers have you had? A lot. Somewhere between 21 and 32

2440. Have you ever had surgery? For what? No

2441. What puts you in the mood for sex? Fore play does…

2442. Have you ever been on alcohol or drugs while at school or work? Yes I have been hung over many times while at work.

2443. What do you think of Martha Stewart? Well she had lots of money…

2445. What do you think of:

British people? They are alright

Australians? I get along with them

Americans? We are the best

Canadians? Eh…?

Mexicans? Yeah…good food though

French people? Slugs…

Germans? Blondes

2446. What do you do to cure the hiccups? Hold my breath and swallow an air bubble.

2447. What is the FIRST thing you do when you come home from school or work? When I would get home from work I would hug my kids if they were there, or I would change my clothes and go from there…

2448. Are you a slob? Nope

2449. Do you have a good work ethic? Yes I do

2450. Are you a pack-rat? Yes I am

2451. Do you roll your eyes a lot? Nope

2452. Do you prefer b-sides or re-mixes? I don’t care for either of them

2453. What makes the world go ’round? Everything does

2454. Is Blink182 punk or pop? They are pop

2455. Do you remember Fat Albert? Yes I do

2456. Do you take things slowly, as they come? Nope most of the times I don’t.

2457. Are you laid back or tense? Laid back

2458. Are you insecure? Nope

2459. Imagine you are working in a soup kitchen. You are supposed to give each person on the line a half a cup of soup. When hungry people come up to you do you just end up emptying the cabinets for them? I give them what I am suppose to give them, and tell them to come back for more if there is more to have.

2460. Why can’t we give ourselves one more chance? It is not up to us to give ourselves one more chance…

Why can’t we all just get along? We as humans are not made to get along all the time for long periods of time.

2461. What bands do you want to see live that you have never seen? I would like to see “LIVE, TOOL, DISTURBED, DAYS OF THE NEW, DROWING POOL…” There are some more, but I think you get the idea.

2462. Do you like raunchy songs (like that lick my neck, lick my back, lick my pussy, lick my crack song)? That sounds like Rap crap, and well I don’t like that shit. Never have, never will.

2463. Do you think that the Beatles are still the Beatles without John Lennon? I could care less about the damn Beatles.

Would you want to see the Sex Pistols without Sid Vicious? Nope

Did you think that the members of Nirvana were smart to reform as the Foo Fighters instead of trying to stay Nirvana after Kurt’s death? Yes it was wise that they got away from that name.

2464. Do you like the band Squeeze? Never heard of this group

2465. When you are angry or upset do you know you’re being irrational but you can’t really stop? I do not get irrational when I get angry or upset.

2466. Is there room in your life for one more trip to the moon? Sure, I’d love to go to the moon

2467. Where are they now:

Your first best friend in elementary school? Living in Concordia with his wife and daughter

your first crush? I have no idea

your first boy/girlfriend? No idea

your first love? The last I knew, living in Salina Kansas with her family

your first lover? I have no idea where she is

2468. Do you have a lot of self pity? Nope

2469. Have you ever had something really good come out of something really bad that happened to you? Not yet

2470. Do you like magnetic poetry? Tell me what that is, and I will tell you if I like it or not.

If you could make a magnetic poetry set: I’m sorry, but I don’t know what you are talking about here.

What would be the theme?

What would some of the words be?

2471. What is one of your secret delights? Sex in the moonlight.

What gives you a cheap thrill? Blow jobs

What is your biggest guilty pleasure? Sex and beer

2472. Have you ever misinterpreted song lyrics in a funny way (I used to think that ‘wake me up before you go, go’ was ‘wake me up and buy me cocoa’)? Yes I have…still do too.

2473. What are the most popular/overused diary names? Hell if I know.

2474. Are you under pressure? Nope

2475. How well do you know yourself? I know myself quite well, thank you very much.

Log in to write a note

Oh, you HAVE to see Tool live! They’re absolutely amazing! Salina and Concordia, you weren’t originally from KS, were you? Later- *splat* PS> Did you notice the use of Queen and David Bowie lyrics in that quiz?