11/30/03

Well I just read an enry, and went to check out http://www.thespark.com  Well guess what…?  Rick is only 35% pure…!  Go figure that one…

Anyway, I think I shall do more of those, and see what else pops up about me.  Not that we really need to know huh?  I’m enough of a mess for me to deal with…but heck it’s still fun to do it.

I was up in my storage locker for a few hours today.  There was a lot of clothes…I have three boxes ready for the trash.  I would have taken one or two of them out with me today, but I just got tired of it all.  I was up there for three hours or so…I did lay my hands on my grandmothers waffle iron…!  I still have my roller blades, and well I was able to dig up one of my cowboy boots.  I don’t know where the other one is, but if I can’t find the other one, I did need new ones.  I don’t even remember how long I have had those boots.  It’s been at least 6 years…Longer though I believe.  But it’s all good.  It’s just a pair of boots…!  I do have cloths now.  Need to get them washed, and see what happens to them once they are washed.  I just wish I could find out what happened to all the things that were worth any amount of money.  I know it was all sold…but was it yard sales…?  Pawn shops…?  Given away for drugs…I have no idea…and well she is so lucky that I don’t know where she is at.  I’d kill her…I swear I would…!  Worth it or not, I would…just so I could know she was out of my life.  Maybe some day I won’t be so mad and hateful to her…but who knows. 

Well I will write more, and let you know what is going on.  LATERS…

Log in to write a note