Thanks you sir. May I have another?

Bottom that has dropped out thus far: sweet man I’m dating is technically still married. Divorce is finalized in a few months. I’m still not entirely sure how to handle this and if it bothers me or not. Oh, and he’s Mormon. And doesn’t know how he feels about sex outside of marriage. He’s "thinking" and so am I. I have no idea what to make of it. End of the world? No. I guess intense disappointment is what I’m feeling. At least I was expecting it, things were going too well.

Log in to write a note
April 19, 2010

Yaaahhh yikes. I guess it’s OK since they’re actually getting divorced, but it still sounds weird. I love sex too much to not do it with someone before I buy the goods. I’m sorry, but even if it doesn’t work out, I know you’ll find someone soon. Maybe a hot man-boy will appear out of nowhere in your lab…

April 19, 2010

haha i guess you can disregard the note i left on your previous entry.

April 20, 2010

red flags everywhere. did he FORGET to tell you he was married? no sex before marriage? mormon? dude, find yourself a normal guy. i am not liking this one.