Passing time.

Passing some time while I wait for Greg to pick me up to go play raquetball… Here’s a survey.

 

When’s the last time you ran? Last Saturday
Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them? Yep. But most of them don;’t.
What are you dreading right now? Living in these apartments until July.
Do you celebrate 420? Nope.
Do you get a full 8 hours of sleep every night? Sometimes
If anyone came to your house on your "lazy days" what would y’all do? Laundry and watch tv in our pjs.
Who last grabbed your ass?Greg
Have you ever been on your school’s track team? No
Do you own a pair of Converse? No
Do you eat raw cookie dough? Whenever the opportunity presents itself
Have you ever kicked a vending machine? Possibly, but I’m not sure
Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins good songs by playing them over and over? Yes
Do you watch Trading Spouses? No. Is that still on?
How do you eat oreos? Split them apart and eat the filling… I used to throw the cookies away, but now I eat them
Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone? When I was younger, probably
Are you cocky? Bahaha… No.
Could you live without a computer? Doubtful
Do you wear your shoes in the house? Sometimes
Who or what sleeps with you? Greg some nights, Penny other nights, and both some nights.
At what age did you find out that Santa wasn’t real? I’m not sure. But I do know that I kept it to myself because I thought I would stop getting ‘santa’ presents. Sneaky child.
How many phones, house phones and cell phones are in your house? 2 cell phones, only one is mine.
What do you do when you’re sad? Get cranky. Curl up in a ball and watch movies.
Who would you call first if you won the lottery? Probably my mom
Last time you saw your best friend? December.
Are you in high school? Thank God that answer is no
What jewelry are you wearing? None
Is anyone on your bad side now? Bitches who were going to sublease but backed out without a word.
What’s the first thing you do when you get online? Facebook. Or email.
Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy? No
How do most people spell your name? Depends on who you ask
Would you wear a boy/girlfriends clothes? Yes
Where do you work? USC
What are you doing tomorrow? Sleeping in. Extra work. Probably laundry.
Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson? When the eff was this written? 2002?
Favorite name for a girl? Olivia
Favorite name for a boy? Zach
Will you keep your last name when you get married? This is something I think about a lot. I don’t know.
When is the last time you left your house? Yesterday, but I didn’t come home until this morning.
Do you return your cart? Yes
Do you have a dishwasher? Yes
What noise do you hear? The computer, a car door slamming, and a plane.
Would you survive in prison? I don’t know
Who is the youngest in your family? Me
If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would most likely overpack? Denise
Do you know anyone with the same name as you? I know too many people with my name.
What’s the last thing you purchased? Jimmy John’s Vegetarian sub
Do your siblings ever pay for stuff for you? When we go out together. I’m still the poor youngest child.
What brand are your pants right now? Old navy, I think
Ever been to Georgia? Yep
What irritates you most on the internet? Those stupid popup ads
What brand is your digital camera? Nikon
Do you watch movies with your parents? When I’m home, sometimes
What song best describes your life right now? Extraordinary machine by Fiona Apple
Do you own expensive perfume/cologne? No
Are you taking college classes right now? Yes
Do you like sushi? Love. But only if it’s not in a seaweed wrap
Do you get your hair cut every month? No, that’s an expense I cut
Do you go online every day? Yes

_______________________

Sorry, that sort of sucked.

Log in to write a note