Petty insults…

Hey y’all… 

Yupp. Petty insults for petty bitches. That’s it that’s all she wrote. C woke me up last night screaming at SJ (not me) to not use the kettle at the same time as the nuker, which is plausible but C could have merely spoke to SJ normally bc in S. Korea she was a chemist. So, she is vastly more intelligent than C. *headdesk*

Otherwise life is sehr gut. I might watch Donnie Darko again, or maybe South Park on PlutoTV. 

I am anything but predictable. I know what I like. I stick to what I know. That’s why I order the same thing at Davis Diner or whatever…

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2024

It always irks me when people in this country [or yours, apparently], take for granted that Asian immigrants, or those from developing countries, have little education. Many of them are accomplished professionals in their own lands and, for one reason or another, aren’t able to pursue their professions in the West.

About trying new foods: It’s always hit-or-miss, but I when I’m out, like to order things that I can’t get or won’t make at home.

May 6, 2024

@darkmadonna I know SJ is very very intelligent and I wish that more people saw her as that and not someone who knows better but does it anyways? 🙁 Oh really? Hm… good idea. Maybe I should try something new?

May 14, 2024

Just dropping by to let you know I’m thinking of you Sammy.  Hope all is well.