More fun than a barrel of monkeys…

Remember that game, where the monkeys had curved arms and legs, and you had to sort of dip and wiggle them to catch another monkey?? And they came in a plastic barrel??

Check it out. Here is a prime example of skunk encampment here at my home.

I thought it would be hilarious for Ryan to be on YT, so there you have it.

And if y’all have a Deadjournal… which I do… I had a spare code, let’s just say I’m returning to my roots, as I started out at DJ… I’m there too. 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
May 2, 2024

I remember them, but never had them.

May 2, 2024

@strawberryjelly I had them, along with the cherry tree game and Chutes and Snakes?? Dem good ol things.

May 2, 2024

I had the Barrel of Monkeys when I was a kid. They were lots of fun!

May 2, 2024

@darkmadonna I liked it too. Very fun, but like Pickem Stix or whatever they are called? Very frustrating if you are 8 and have ADHD heh.

May 2, 2024

yes i  had  that  barrel of  monkeys

May 2, 2024

@ihavenoarms Fun times eh Todd??

May 2, 2024
May 3, 2024

@ihavenoarms It was something to do on a lazy Saturday non?