And *poof* goes the neighborhood!

Heh. OMG. I have been playing Pikmin Bloom. Have y’all heard of this? My FC: is 3219 6949 6411. My friend Layne has been playing too… I just got Julz into it. So very cute. I’ve got two grown pikmin and I’m in the middle of growing two more, I’ve got to take at least 1,500 more steps for them to fully grow. 🙂 I will do that tomorrow as I’m in my pjs now. And I have gold flower pots too. 🙂 Right now I just want to cultivate the two I have currently in pikmin pots.

In other news, my 3DS XL will be in the shop til at least next Thursday.. they said that my cameras need fixing, and I need a bigger microSD card… which I will purchase then too.

I just hope that I have enough $$$.

I will. I will remain positive.

I am a little worried about skunkage. My friend Carol was here this morning, just to chat, and she had some horror stories about the black and white varmints. I am not worried about the spray, just the fact that they very well could carry rabies.

Thank God bun buns can’t get this awful disease eh @strawberryjelly?

Since Sheri-berry will be here for her weekend shift tomorrow, we are having fish & chips for supper tomorrow and tuna fish sammies for lunch. Mom only works Thursday nights – Monday nights.

Well.. tis almost snack. G2G!

Loves,

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
May 2, 2024

have fun playing. I never have been much of a gamer.

May 2, 2024

@kaliko It’s a mobile walking game. With the amount of exercise you get, you’d have a boatload of pikmin. 😀

May 3, 2024

@wildrose_2 Yes! I love Pikmin Bloom. 😀 Wow! That’s great Kerry! 😀