Log in to write a note
March 9, 2007

that’s it?

March 9, 2007

this makes me think of the family guy movie when connie chung asks the major for a few words and he gives.. a few words.

April 13, 2007

those are some nice words you’ve got there.

June 13, 2007

~random~ So I’ve just started reading your diary and most of it is pretty interesting so far…and coherent, which is a bonus in a world of e-tards! 🙂 ~SS

June 15, 2007

aluminous!

July 13, 2007

i remember you telling me about creutzfeld jacob disease once, and that it was the proper name for mad cow… WELL, (random) i now have a job wherein i have learned how to attempt to decontaminate surgical instruments used on a suspected CJD patient. … um, ok. that is all.

August 18, 2007

oh wtf

August 21, 2007

do you know meagan robertson? this is one of those “oh, youre canadian? do you know sue?” things but it would be pretty neat if you did. she’s from vancouver and has a house or something in PEI which i thought, the first time i heard someone doing that, was pretty strange. PEI is quaint for big city people. it depends on what’s nearby but, its about two hours end to end so everything is.

October 23, 2007

ryn : lolz thnkyou im no good at tha english language whatsoever. hah 🙂

November 19, 2007

RYN: Oh, I totally watched the rest of the game. That’s what DVR is for my friend. I paused it and then went right back afterwards 😛

January 27, 2008

we have the undergrad blues too but we’re also using all of our money and HIS parents are helping him pay. lucky for me ive had shit job after shit job and too much money saved up. and yeah, its going to be hot BUT its the only time that worked out with our schedules sooo we’ll have to deeal i guess

January 30, 2008

Don’t know what coaches are like between Gatwick and Heathrow and Oxford. I know there is a good coach service from Heathrow to Reading, but that won’t help you. There is an underground service from Heathrow (and Gatwick I think) which I’ve never used, but probably work quite well. The real rail problems are on the mainlines, no the underground. I don’t think you’ll have a problem with Gatwick.

January 30, 2008

I nearly always use Heathrow because it’s easier to get to by car from my side of the country. Bath is a good choice to visit. See the pump rooms and the Abbey.

February 18, 2008

That junky looking plane is the short haul beast from HK to Taipei, and that was me in business class.