Log in to write a note
October 12, 2004

ryn: yes, it is meant to be entertaining. And I will slap you when you come back. Probably your ass.

October 12, 2004

RYN: Thanks for the info. I was unaware of how it worked in Canada and both Mike and I found it interesting.

October 12, 2004

What?! They still make envelopes and stamps!?!?

October 12, 2004

andrew! i do hope you aren’t leaving here entirely. for those of us who dont live in bc. plus, i may be up near your school sometime in the relatively near future

email? silly/ come back to bc. now. hmm cheesies are delicious. i shall send you some in an envelope. with a meat pie. later homeboy.

October 13, 2004

thatd be pretty sweet, thats probably how im gunna keep touch with alberta peace, niggle

October 13, 2004

I like chick peas. I know.

Thanks for the note, the study was based on people in a province of canada( I refuse to say which because I live there. However, the ages they based the study on was 18 to 25. There is also a health canada website that showed the statistics, they were gruesome. Infact, they were wondering why the goverment had yet to step it, its an epidimic.

Sending letters will surely increase your chances of getting anthrax…infact, it’s pretty much a given that you’ll be infected….lol

October 15, 2004

do you instant message at all??? if you do we should talk that way. this is getting a bit…silly and cumbersome. good luck with the girl situation. you can always issue a restraining order on the annoying girl if worst comes to worst. but god, i wish guys would have me over for pasta and wine. my situation is shaping up a bit too. im surprised how well im managing without my ex…although he’s

October 15, 2004

coming to visit me tomorrow which could stir up the emotions in a negative way. but we shall see. he’s also really bad at planning things so he could always end up stranded in some bad part of the city. anything could happen! in the mean time ive found that a kid down the hall from paris is somewhat entertaining. i dont think itll go anywhere significant but its nice. and yeah. i don’t know for

October 15, 2004

sure if ill be up in your parts, or when, but my aunt lives in toronto and so we go to visit her occasionally…and my mom wants to go see some quilting stuff (she teaches quilting) outside of the city. coffee would be lovely if this ever goes through. ill let you know, of course, if it will. sounds like you’re doing interesting work at school. i for one am overwhelmed by homework, mostly calculus

October 15, 2004

and japanese. it just piles up endlessly. of course, im learning, so i really cant complain. talk to you later…

October 18, 2004

well that made me smile. for a brief second. nice try.

October 19, 2004

hmmm I am really not sure. Technically my adress remains as my parents adress…for financial aid purposes. So even if the law is the same here (which I dont think it is…but cant say for sure) its not like it would apply.

October 19, 2004

you did something about it? do tell.