It starts in my toes…

Well. This weekend has been pretty good I have to say.

Friday night I didn’t end up going to John’s. So I hung out and drove around with Becca for a while before going to her house. I got to play with the puppies and it was awesome. They’re only a week old, and they are fucking adorable. Pitbulls are so fuckin cute. After she dropped me off at my house I hung out for a bit before hanging out with my friend Travis. I went to school with him FOREVER ago, and he’s been wantin to catch up. So he came over at like one in the morning and we just went and walked around and talked about what’s been going on with our lives. He asked me how John and I were doing and how work was and shit. We drove around randomly after a while, and ended up fuckin around at Walmart haha. He chased and beat me with a foam sword. Pretty sure all the Walmart workers hated us. I didn’t get home until like seven in the morning.

Saturday I slept in until like noon ish. Hung out at home and whatnot. After a while Mom took me to John’s house. Last night was so amazing I can’t even begin to put it into words. We were up until about four in the morning I think. He left for work, and I vaguely remember him kissing me and telling me he loved me. Tori came and got me today, and we went back to my house.

We got pretty dresses and heels on and went out for lunch. We went to Olive Garden, and we had the best waiter in the entire world. He was so nice and friendly and funny. It was a great time, and the food was so good. I am STILL stuffed. Tori took me home and then I relaxed for a while. Made my bed. Got ready for a nice walk. Which was wonderful. It’s so nice out tonight.

Tomorrow is Monday. Monday’s always suck. I think it’s a rule that Monday’s have to blow big donkey dick…

Awesome. Just remembered that John has court tomorrow…………..awesome…………

 

<3CaseyRenee<3

Log in to write a note