20:39-20:46

I’ve had a really nice, long day. I’m tired, naturally, and ready to go home and lay on the couch to relax. I went over to this guy Martin’s house today with Jeff. he was showing his t-shirt printing shit and other jobs he was having lined up. He also is an artist. AMAZING! He does sculptures *relief and such*. he also showed us his plants. Then we went to a bog. I never thought a bog could be so peaceful, or at least that I could see how peaceful it really was. I normally am too wound up to even realize that shit is out there much less enjoy it when i see it. I went "dipping" in the river after the bog because it was so hot outside. It felt nice. Then i came back to my mom’s and jeff and i took a shower. Now he’s up the street hanging with some friends and i’m down here watching chocolate creators on tv and writing in this thing.

It’s been a good day and i’ve tried to stay happy all day and relaxed and calm and i think i’ve done a good job but now my day is over. i’m tired and ready to go home.

-erin- 

Log in to write a note