14:37-14:42

I’ve been trying to think about how I’m going to do this trip, but haven’t spent much time on it. I don’t feel like searching until I get my savings bonds.

i came back to my mom’s and am doing the laundry. i also vacuumed (sp?) the downstairs for her. i’m so tired today though. i saw diana today and i haven’t seen her in about a month so that was awesome. She got her ged and she’s going to take her SATs and then go to UNH. She’s one of the few drop-outs i’ve met completely prepared for life. She just found high school wasn’t her thing so within a month after dropping out she got a job, her ged and already made plans for taking her sats. she’s absolutely amazing. i on the other hand fell into the trap of doing nothing and feeling completely bored out of my mind and like a bum. Eh…i’m going to go check the mail.

-erin-

Log in to write a note