*13:50-14:09

Jeff and I went to the beach last night.

The sunset on the drive up was mostly an orange color, with purple and pink clouds. It was amazing and then when we got there the moon was rising up over the ocean horizon and it was a blood red. As it got higher it turned into a brighter red/orange and then it turned yellow and then finally it became it’s regular color a pale white. It was absolutely beautiful and romantic considering we watched it at the ocean.

I had some rough moments last night and kept on ruining moments. I hate when I do that but I don’t know why I do it. Either way, it was 12:30ish by the time we got home both completely wiped. He held me for awhile because I was crying and kissed me. He’s so sweet when he wants to be…but I got him a little horny in the car so by the time we got home he was ready to jump me…

I leave the day after tomorrow. I’m excited but a little upset leaving Jeff.

Log in to write a note