B4 Bed….

I have been addicted to this game. It is a rom hack playable on the 3DS… It’s called Team Rocket Red version which is based off Fire Red. Just google it. I can’t yet put links in my post nor pictures but wait a bit. 😀 Oddly enough, smilies are exempt and allowed?

I am on the hunt for more. 🙂 I usually search for QR codes on subreddits to scan. 🙂 I love the older GBA games still… and I have Emerald (which if you know me, then you know that this is my second favorite game next to Crystal.), Ruby, Sapphire, Fire Red, and Leaf Green, I also have Crystal. 😀

Julie is snoring away in bed, I’m slowly getting tired, but I think I will put my phone to charge and then look for more games…

Wish me luck y’all.

Sammy (canadianeh22)

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2023

here’s a song for you to listen to.  https://youtu.be/iQYYfjvHxDg

@kerry1011 Ha yeah.. 😛