A Short but Sweet Rant about Canada Post and yes, it’s me Sam…

Let’s just say that I hated Prosebox with a passion. It is very barebones and not to my liking… so, I asked permission of my CHO worker if I could have a sub to OD and she was okay with it.

Now… on with the ranting/raving that I am so famous for.. or infamous lmao…

OK. Not only do I have an aversion to PB, I also am royally pissed off at Canada Post. I ordered a package that was supposed to be here by the 6th. It is now the 8th and no show. I SWEAR… that the second most useless postal service has got to be Canada’s. And we should be f*cking ashamed. We are second only to the US. And even they are pretty good nowadays. Seriously!! Pull up your socks Canada!!! 

Ok, now that that is out of my system… 

How have my lovelies been??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
June 10, 2023

Glad to see you back.  Just been doing life here.  Had a visit from the grandkids so that was fun.

@happyathome TY 🙂 How’s Beau and Walker??