stress

FuzzyInferno: how are you?
soimpossible531: stressed to the max
FuzzyInferno: still?
soimpossible531: yeah
soimpossible531: i wont be de-stressed until finals are over
FuzzyInferno: when are they?
soimpossible531: i have 2 papers, an assignment, and a speech due tomorrow, a project due with a presentation, and a write up for hamlet on wednesday, a test and a poster for my psych experiment due on thursday, and then i have to write another paper that’s due on monday, and i have a final on saturday, two finals on tuesday, and one on wednesday
soimpossible531 (6:26:47 PM): and i just got back from 5 hours at the costume shop.  i had to have 30 hours this semester.  at least that’s done now.
FuzzyInferno (6:26:48 PM): ouch
soimpossible531 (6:27:22 PM): so i think my head is going to explode right now, and if anyone pisses me off, they’re going to loose a body part
FuzzyInferno (6:28:22 PM): I’ll keep that in mind

Log in to write a note

KIRSTEN I LOVE YOU! …and when you’re done studying for finals…i’ll totally make out with you for a week straight. and then you can help *me* study for finals….but really that means you’ll just be making out with me for like 2 more weeks. WOOT FOR MAKING OUT. -kylehenderson

oooh! competition 😉 -sm