Merry Christmas

So here is the obligatory Christmas update.  =)

I had a wonderful Christmas day, spent with family and friends.  Some I had barely seen and some I had not seen at all.  We had so much fun caroling and playing cards.  Some crazy spoons were played, as well as xlnt games of psychiatrist and nerts.  Oh so much fun.  I was quite happy that all three Abaria brothers made it to the party and stayed the whole time, as did my pal Cailey from the Mexico trip/St. Pius.  Seanacey also came; she was one of the first to arrive!  It was wonderful to talk to her and see her again, especially because I haven’t seen her since the summer.  wow.  I have discovered that she will be transefering to whitman this comming semester for sure.  Happy for her.  =) Ariel came to the shin dig as well, which was wonderful, and she and Seanacey even stayed overnight.  W e were up until 4 catching up on each other’s lives.  Colleen also stayed the night, but she and Gennie were having bonding time, while I hung out with my pals.  How I love the Smith Christmas parties.  *grin* No point in giving details, just in saying that it was fantastic.  It’s good to be home.

Log in to write a note