don’t leave me high, don’t leave me dry

i will be home in less than 34 hours to touch down in Portland.

before tomorrow morning this is what i have to do:

-write APA paper
-write King Lear review
-write Anything Goes review
-pack
-eat at some point
-swing club… IF i have time
-make cds
-remember to bring home what i need to bring home!
-call the parents

holy crap today is crazy.

other than that, i am soooo excited.  like i said.  when i get home there are so many things i have planned.  i get to hang out with my parents, my brother, Seanacey, Ariel, Chris, Dominic, Kelly, all my church buddies.  i get to visit my teachers.  i get to earn money working for my mom, which isn’t bad at all.  i get to go into Portland!  i get to go for walks on the greenbelt.  i get to go to the coast.  the Oregon coast.  i get to go to the Westview show and the Valley Catholic show with Chris and Jason.  i get to go to youth mass and sing and play guitar!  i get to sleep in MY bed in MY room.  i get to have my own bathroom, and not wear shower shoes.  i get to listen to my music all the time, Dixie chicks, Michelle branch, or radiohead, with out getting grimaces from Chelsea.  (hehe i love you Chelsea) i get to eat in my kitchen, home cooked meals.  i get to DRIVE the jeep.  i get to eat at tillamook and la terrazza and rimsky’s.  i get to be surrounded with people i love to hug.  i get to see my puppy.  i get to sit on my big red comfy couch.  i get to relax.  i get to breathe.  i get to be…

home.

thank god for vacations.

Log in to write a note
March 4, 2004

so dissapointed, a title like that and no talk of radiohead. Boo.