another late night… another early morning..

i’m writing again from work, just a short hour away from the end of my shift. can’t wait! i’m going to go to other work at the mall before it’s open to finish up a few things and then i’ll probably go grocery shopping and then home. i’ll sleep for hopefully 5 or 6 hours and then go back to the mall for closing so that i can meet cor. and go to the gym. did i mention that i joined the gym? it’s probably one of the more exciting things to happen to me in the last little while, which is a pretty good indication that my life is pretty boring. but none-the-less — i love the gym! it’s so fun to know that i’m actively contributing to a healthier lifestyle instead of just lamenting over my poor food choices and wishing i was skinnier. exercise also puts me in a great mood so i’m also looking forward to a happier me, hopefully.

just a short update, i suppose i’ll write more next time i work at night which is not tonight, but tomorrow night.  these days just seem to melt together….

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2011
April 1, 2011

I can honestly say I have nver seen that movie…. I am trying a failing miserabley!! It is terrible!!