09/13/2010

ugh its already almost 3 in the afternoon and soon i have to get ready for work 🙁 i meant to get up and clean my apt, make a lunch, do laundry etc… but my bed was just ssssooooo comfortable. today i think i will inquire at bell about getting a cell phone. my average monthly phone bill (landline) is $40 without any bells and whistles -0- no caller id, no anything. so i know that itd be cheaper if i switched to a cell phone. but i dont wanna 🙁 i hate the idea of being accessible all the time…. i know i wouldnt HAVE to answer the phone but then ppl would be like, "why didn’t you take my call, i know you were blah blah blah?"

oh well, we’ll see.

Log in to write a note

Thank you so much for your note, I really appreciate it.

I honestly know what do you mean- I hate being accessible all the time too. And people just don’t get it, but having a cell phone doesn’t mean that I HAVE to turn it on when ever. Well, good luck with that 🙂