Worried about Tomorrow

Oh my! I am so scared about tomorrow. I so wish I could call in. Better yet, I so wish that I had the whole week off. I need it after what happened last week. I am on edge right now. I am not looking forward to work tomorrow. Everyone will know what happened. I better not get in trouble for any of it either. I feel sick to my stomach. Why do the most embarrassing things have to happen to me??? Okay, okay. Here I go again. Will you just give it a rest, Steph? Honestly! It’s not the worst thing that could ever happen to you. Stop this! Take a breather for a second. Calm down. You are so uptight!

Oh, my videos on You Tube are becoming very popular. I don’t know if that’s a good thing or not. 

That reminds me….I told you that I have a surprise for you. And I do. It’s still in the making.

So yeah…I am really, really scared as to what is going to happen tomorrow. I don’t think I’ll be able to sleep tonight. Even if something doesn’t happen, Ashley and Lisa will know what happened. That will always be in the back of my mind. How am I going to confront Bryan? In other words, how am I going to say "good morning" or anything to Bryan. Oh dear. I am such an idiot. Seriously. I can’t believe I did that. I feel like such a loser. What am I going to do about tomorrow? Only God knows. I swear to you, I am going to be sick.

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2009

random noter: If you’re in God’s arms, then give the whole situation to HIM. HE will take care of the whole problem.

May 31, 2009

agreed! 🙂 …it’s okay to be scared, but God’s repeatedly told us that He’s got our backs…lol i quite haven’t found a Bible verse that’s quotable to that extent haha but it’s the same idea: you’re not in this alone! and of course i bookmarked you! 🙂

whats your youtube username?