What’s going on?!

 

 

Oh my! I never get time to write in here anymore. So, typing as quickly as I can before bed, here are the updates:

 

I still haven’t heard from counseling.

I still think that Ted has a crush on me. He stared at me….gave me this weird look today.

That fitness class that I was talking about was NOT ti chai. It’s just a dance fitness class. Which, works out better for me. I didn’t ask my boss if I could attend, but I did e-mail the woman who teaches the class (she owns her own dance studio right in town) and asked about the classes. The thing is, she is offering a week of FREE classes next week. I can’t wait to go. It’s right down the road from Curves! I will go to Curves and then walk over there. I can’t wait! I’ve wanted to take classes like that for the longest time!!!!!! In fact, I’m in the process of creating my own fitness dances to music that I like.

As far as SAZ is concerned, I haven’t talked about that in a long time. I totally forgot about it. I am starting to loose interest to be honest. But, that’s something else I have to do.

 

Um, I think that’s about all. I don’t know. I still feel as though I am leading a boring life. I’m hoping that that will change soon. If Ted DOES like me, then I am going to play hard to get. I’m kind of playing dumb now. Mostly because of the fact that I don’t know 100% if he likes me and I don’t want to do anything that might imply that and then have him not be interested. Know what I mean? I don’t know…I think he’s shy. I know I am! 

Speaking of, a lot of the male patients are interested in me. Again. But they are nervous too. One of them waved hi to me today! LOL!  I was like "What?!"  It gave me a good laugh though.

I have been working my butt off at Curves. For awhile I wasn’t doing so hot, but I just recently changed that. I think in my head, "It’s mind over matter, Steph!" because by the time I get to Curves, I am so exhausted that I don’t feel like doing a workout.

Log in to write a note