There’s this guy….

So okay, there’s yet another guy who has the hots for me at work. I’m not kidding. At first, I thought maybe….but then, later on, I knew for sure. Anyway, I was sweeping the men’s lounge. He was sitting down. He said, "Hey! How are you?" and then, "You like it here?" and "You make a decent income?" (LOL!) "Where do you live?" All this. He told me where he lived. Then, I had to mop the floor and he said, "Listen, if you don’t wanna mop this floor, you don’t have to….I’m not going to rat on you…..ok?" I told him that I was going to mop it. Just in time too, because Ellen walked in the doorway. Then, after lunch, I was walking down the hallway from my closet and he was walking with a bunch of his buddies and one of them told him that he smelled cigarette smoke. The guy said, "Yeah…it’s that girl." He pointed to me and said, "She smokes all the time around here." I laughed so hard! I thought it was so funny.

I cancelled the SAZ meeting. I don’t feel like doing that tonight. Nope. So I sent out an email that said I wasn’t in the mood for that.

So that’s about it. Nate came today. You know something, we are becoming the best of friends.

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note

Hunny you need to read ahem Hes just not that into you.