Support Group Details

Okay so the times for the support group:

 

Tuesday at 4pm and again at 10pm.

Wednesday at 3 pm and again at 9pm.

Saturday at 10am, 3pm and 9pm. 

 

Now, you aren’t expected to go to ALL of those time slots. Only one. Reason being is because it’s going to be the same material over and over again and because I want there to be enough time slots/openings for everyone. So try and come once a week. Preferably on the same time and day every week. Each session will last for an hour and a half. http://www.tinychat/followme is the website. This support group starts Tuesday the 23rd of March. Keep in mind too that several things will be discussed. It’s not just one issue. I will start off with a question or quote and have you respond to it. You don’t have to talk. You have the option of being on web cam if you feel comfortable. I don’t know if anyone cares about this or not. LOL! But I want to try it.

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2010

Try it! I thought you went to bed early, so I’m wondering how long the later times will last (i know you 1.5 hours, but whether you can keep up with it). Don’t jeopardize your sleeping schedule for the group.