Same old, same old

Well….I expected to hear back from the lawyer today but didn’t. I faxed in the SAZ paperwork last night. Maybe because it’s the holiday? I don’t know…but I hope to hear back from him by the end of the week.

One more day then I have the next day off! Can’t wait. Then I have my last 3 day weekend. I have Monday off. Then, I work Tuesday and have Wednesday off again. How cool is that? Then that finishes my time off for a while. I am going to devote it to SAZ. And trying to get a 2nd job. I still haven’t turned my application into Kinney. I plan on doing that by the end of week as well. 

Wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas if I don’t write in here again before that time. I haven’t been sleeping very well lately so I am sooo very tired right now. I’m going to bed in 10 minutes. I need a good sleep. I’ve had it to be honest. I’m at the end of my rope. I plan on sleeping in on Christmas. I hope that no one wakes me up. LOL!

What’s planned for Christmas? Not much here. Just spending at home. Nate’s coming home. I plan on partying like crazy tomorrow night. Eating tons and tons of snacks. In other words, pigging out and dancing the night away! I haven’t had a night of dancing in forever. I think I deserve it. I wish it was Christmas Eve tonight. But, oh well.

Yesterday, something weird happened. Ellen asked me to go to the thrift stores with her after work. I was soooo tired that I said no. I thought that was really odd. Why would she ask me that? She HATES my guts. No matter how hard she tries to cover it up, I’m no idiot. I know she can’t stand me.

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note