Random Things

Ah…well today was okay I guess. I swear to you, even though I do a million exercises a day, I have NO energy at all anymore. It’s almost worse for me to workout. I don’t know how much more of this I can handle! I am craving chicken wings! Oh well. That’s okay. Glazed donuts would be nice too….I’ve been craving those things for months! LOL! 

I am assuming that Ellen is leaving work sometime soon. Why? Because today she showed me again (as if I already didn’t know) how to use the stupid copy machine. Oh my. And how to order linens. She said that I could be the one who orders the linens on Tuesday. It’s not like I haven’t done that before either.  She kept saying things like, "If I ever leave and you become the lead janitor…" Hint. Hint. She thinks that I have no idea.

Everyone at work asks about Todd. I miss him. He was quite a character. We were like 2 peas in a pod. But oh well.

Dan never texted me again so I assume we aren’t going to work out.

Oh! And I almost forgot this but this older gentleman at work came into work on his cellphone. His phone (as it always is) was on speaker. I could hear everything. Doesn’t he come down the hallway where I’m cleaning and tell his son to say hi to me. Oh my! So I had to speak with his son. The co-worker said to the son, "That’s Stephanie! She’s lost a lot of weight since she first came here!" (I thought I would die!) and then; "She’s a hottie now!" I was so embarrassed. I think he may have the hots for me. Even though he’s like 60 something! LOL! Ellen said the same thing. She told me that he was single! Eww!

 

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note

lead janitor? wow. there’s an aspiration.

What a bitchy anonymous note. Dumb cunt.