Ramblings

Oh dear. Still haven’t talked with the doctor about my diabetes. How long does a test like that take? I’m going to look that up on Google. It doesn’t seem as though it would take this long. Maybe it’s good news and they have nothing to say to me and that’s why they haven’t called me. I don’t have a clue.

I still haven’t heard about Todd either. Goodness, I hope he’s okay. I worry about him.

I am starting to get more in touch with my feelings. I decided today that I really need to do that. So I am going to do something similar to meditation and listen to quiet, soft music. Then close my eyes and reflect really hard and deeply on what my emotions are. And why. And write it in a journal. And, in an effort to become more open with people, make a video of it for You Tube too. I deserve this. I am worthy of this. It will help to increase my self esteem (I hope). 

 

I’ve been going crazy because of the fact that I have so much to do online and because of Todd and my diabetes. And today I feel lonely and empty.

 

Log in to write a note

OMG YOU DONT HAVE DIABETES.