Oh yeah! I am happy!

I’m so stupid. Seriously. I swore that I wouldn’t do it again, but I gave another guy my number. Some guy from the Yahoo Personals sent me this little message so I gave him my number. Oh my! I hope he calls me. I can’t believe I just did that. Oh my!
 

Okay, so yesterday I decided that I needed to take a vacation right? Well, I am but not until September. And I have good news. Really good news! I am going to the ocean! YEAH! How? Well the same person that is paying my bills told me that they would front me. Oh yeah! I so cannot wait. I haven’t been to the ocean since 2002! The last time I went was when I graduated high school. I am so excited. I’m taking 2 weeks off. Two consecutive weeks. I don’t know where to go yet. I figure I can go to Ocean City, Maryland or Wildwood, NJ or Virginia Beach, VA (although you know why that is not my first choice…), or South Carolina. Somewhere. LOL! I can go for one week and then rest up the next. Or stay for 2 full weeks. I am soooo hyped up about it!

I so hope the guy from Yahoo Personals calls soon! I think he’s Dan. Ahhh! I am waiting patiently for his call.

Tomorrow that really nice guy who likes me from work is leaving. I will so miss him. He’s such a sweetheart.

Went to Curves today and got weighed and measured. I am down, down, down! YEAH! I lost 2 more lbs but like I said before I have to rev up the excerise! And take my diet and excerise more seriously.

I’m gonna go now but if Dan calls, I’ll let you know about the conversation.

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note