Not Much

Today was Jay’s last day at work. Good! I don’t have to be embarrassed anymore. And today was better than expected and Ashley didn’t confront me. It’s none of her business and I don’t know what I would have said if she did confront me. I was vaccuming the women’s room today at work in the service hallway and I leave the door open when I clean it. Anyway, I just happened to look up at the same moment that Jay was walking down the hallway and he smiled at me. Whatever. He doesn’t even call me. It was a good day in that I got a rose from one of the patients at work! That hardly ever happens! It was so sweet.

Remember I told you about the family friend who fell in the bathtub and was stuck in the bathtub for a day? Well, she ended up on Saturday going to the hospital. Last night, she took a turn for the worst and is expected to not make it….

My laptop told me like 3 days ago that I have very limited space left on my hard drive……that means I havent’ been able to download any scrapbooking elements for days!

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note