New Beginning?

So, I’ve decided to wipe the slate clean. Start over. Ignore all the crap I’ve been going through. Let it go. I can’t stand living like this anymore. Honestly! 

Oh, yeah….I am going to make the most out of my counseling session this week. I feel lately I haven’t really given it all I’ve got. I’m typing everything out and will just read it from this computer. I’ll bring my laptop to the session. That way I can record it too. I want to. To see how much progress I’ve made. I won’t let anyone hear it though. Too personal. So, I figure I am going to talk about Borderline Personality Disorder. That’s the first thing. I’ve been wanting to talk about that with her ever since day one but that’s been hard for me to bring up. I’m going to tell her that it’s uncomfortable for me to talk about it. But, at the same time, I need to get that off my chest. That way it will be done and over with and I won’t have to worry about it anymore. Or dwell on it (isn’t that the same thing?! LOL!)

There’s a lot on my plate but it’s getting so much easier to deal with now

 

 

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2009

All of my journal entries I take to my therapist and have her read them. It’s really all I have, since I don’t talk. But I don’t really get anything out of it, and that’s my fault, there.

June 24, 2009

HEY!!! hahahahah