MY LIFE SUCKS SO BAD!

Yeah well….life sucks. Big time. Last night was AWESOME! Shaun came home from Florida for a week and a half. And, omg we went out to Chili’s on the BLVD. Well, it turns out……we went to Lab and talked and made out, etc. And he held me. It felt so good. It was the longest anyone had held me. I was so happy. I talked to him. It turns out, he got off work and had to get a new phone because he broke his so he called me and we went to get one. He didn’t look good. Well, he said he was thinking about some things. He said that he didn’t understand why I had him hold me and he’s not like that. It takes a lot for him to trust people and he didn’t trust me. And that I didn’t talk. That I needed to get over my "attachment" to him. (Which killed me).

 

 

Life goes on I guess but I cant stop crying. He said we can still be friends. (YEAH RIGHT!) but you know. I feel really bad. I cried in the car.

Log in to write a note