Krazy day!

So tomorrow I have to go to *********** Drugs and pick up my prescription. I have only like 20 dollars to my name so I hope that it’s enough for it. Otherwise, that would be so embarrassing. Going there and saying something like, "Sorry….I can’t pick that up because I can’t afford it." LOL! 

And I also have to send my applications, (which are all filled out by-the-way), to The Sweet Basil and the Elm St Cafe. If I don’t hear from either of those places, I figure then I will apply to the drug store. I really hate to be a cashier again but I figure I will have no choice then.

I also have to make another doctor’s appointment tomorrow. They asked me to make an appointment for 2 weeks after I got the prescription. I need to get the Hep B vaccine then and a physical too. The first physical I’ve had in 9 years. LOL! Not good.

Hope everyone had a good Memorial day. I worked at Amanda’s Store. It was a good day for what it was worth. Took a lot of videos and pics. I filmed a lot of the parade.

Um….I don’t think there’s much more. I am back in the daily grind tomorrow. I work, then walk to Curves, etc. I have to cancel my appointment that I made with the property manager of the apartment that I wanted to move into tomorrow as well. I’m obviously not going to move in any time soon.

Wish me good luck with getting a 2nd income! I am looking forward to being a waitress. Even if it’s for just the weekend or 1-2 days a week. It’s extra money.

 

Log in to write a note

Seriously. i/love/you

LOL at the above noter…feeding the insanity 🙂

I only note her privately so am doing this anonymously to respond to you above heartless as$es – could you please leave her be? Her OD is not here for your amusement – if you don’t feel compassion or empathy for her struggle and only come here to make fun of her, could you please find a way to evolve into a semi-decent human being or bugger off? Seriously, folks, grow a pair and move on.