Just wanted to let you know…

Well…another week went by without counseling calling. So I am REALLY going to have to get on the ball with that. I know, I keep saying that. But seriously. And I have to schedule a doctor’s appointment too. I am so lazy. I procrasinate everything.

I am going to join the patients at work in their tai chi class!!!! It starts at 3pm and I get out of work at  2:30 so I can go! It looks like so much fun!!!!! It’s free for me.

Work was horrible today. Had to do overtime. It took forever. Someone moved 8 people so that meant we had 8 more rooms to clean after lunch! I thought I would die!
 

Anne (a girl at work) said that my hair looked "young and sexy". That was embarrassing! I’ll tell you, I’ve NEVER, EVER had so many positive responses about my hair in my life.

All week I haven’t slept very well. I don’t know why. I am going to try and get a good night sleep tonight. It’s been killing me.

 

Log in to write a note