Hey! Update!

Hey! I apologize you guys for not being on lately. I know I promised in December I was coming back. I know. I must say though that making vlogs on you tube has been very, very therapeutic. If you aren’t aware my username is OMHSARAH on it. If you care. And I have my own live self help show too! On stickam.com under the username: Sarah130 so please, please check it out you guys. We have special guests on it! Friday nights at 7pm Eastern time to 9pm.

Okay so as far as counseling goes, 8 more weeks (including this one) and it will be done and over with! I am totally healed! I have made a lot of progress. I am so thankful now! I can’t believe it either. No more one on one sessions. Instead, it’s group therapy and I am kind of nervous. Never really shared my problems in front of people before.

Um….if you don’t already know I have social anxiety but I am fast overcoming it.

I am actually thinking of deleting this diary because of the crap that’s in it. I never look back on it, nor do I want to  "re-hash" the past. But I don’t know. I have a lot of friends on here as I do on You Tube.

 

So….IDK….I’m okay…..not dead yet. LOL! 

 

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2010

Welcome back! So the show is 7-10? I thought it was just 7-9. I will try to make it..It’s hard because I’m never alone during those times to watch it. That’s amazing that you are ‘healed’. You don’t see that very often. Maybe you weren’t as ‘messed up’ as you though you were when you first began therapy.