HELP

 

Well this has been quite a weekend. Life sucks so bad. Last night was really bad. I kept crying (I NEVER cry….I think it’s the meds I am on). I cried so bad. And I kept coughing. I have nothing left to say to Shaun. I really have nothing I can say or do to change anything. He’s a real jerk. He could care less about my emotions. He texted me. I was so ticked. I almost didn’t answer. He asked how I was doing. I said "I’m doing" and he said "Me too" and that was the end. So I thought. Half an hour later I said "It gets better…..at least I guess…." That was it. I spent all day on Tinychat. Talked to Jade this morning about how much my life sucks. I took a 2 hour nap. I am so sick. I feel such pain. Ugh! I wish someone would just take a gun to my head. I did manage to talk to Christine last night. Ugh! This is not good. I am so depressed. I don’t know what to do. I re-activated my Personal’s Profile on a free dating site that Shaun told me about earlier. Just so that if he goes on that site, it will be rubbed  in his face! I don’t need to put up with this BS. Esp not right now. He said I never talked to him about how I was feeling. He said he never got any feedback from me. Well, maybe if you were more trustworthy, Shaun, and maybe if you gave me a chance you would get it. HELP ME! !!!!! I wish I could talk to someone. What a way to spend a weekend. What a waste. What a bunch of bull.

Log in to write a note