Feeling better

Hey. So yesterday wasn’t so hot. But today I am happy to report that I am feeling better. Okay, so here’s the 411 on what happened yesterday….I got up for work and started to get dressed. No biggie. I went to get a washcloth to wash my face but I felt sick to my stomach and something told me I was going to purge. So, I did. All over the sink and wall. I went to work anyway. But I was extremely exhausted. Very tired. So tired that I slept on the way to work. Got to work and everything felt fine. I started to clean my bathrooms and everything was ok. But when I cleaned up the salt mess, it took me forever! I got the trash and that took my like 30 minutes which usually takes me 10. I had to sit down for a minute or two. I started spitting in a trash bag. Ellen came up and asked if I saw Bill Jr and I said no. She then told me to go to the break room and have something to eat. She said she brought in some fruit cake. I said no, that my stomach was off. Then I told her that I had to go home. I was feeling faint and sweaty. She took me to the nurse’s station for Phill to look at me (take my vitals and whatnot). Phill never did. I just sat there for a few minutes. Then I went home. Bill Sr. wasn’t even at work yet. I had to call and leave him a voicemail message. I was at work for an hour and a half. I remember too that when I used our Soft Scrub with Bleach I felt sick to my stomach and when I put my deodorant on yesterday it made me feel sick. I spent the rest of the day sleeping. 

So yeah….then I called the hotline to see what purchases were made with my credit card and the lawyer did take the money out of my account. So….he hasn’t sent me the survey which he told me he would do. I left him a message on his answering machine and then e-mailed him. So hopefully.

Then, don’t I sign up for a Napster subscription for the Ipod I got for Christmas but the Ipod is not compatible with Napster so I had to cancel that. That’s not good. Oh well.

I don’t know what else to say. At least I feel much better today. I have Monday off. And then Wednesday off too. That’s cool. Something to look forward to. School starts not this Wednesday but the next Wednesday.

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note