All I Wanna Do Is Sleep!

Hi. It’s 5:30pm and I just got home after being gone since 6am! So I went to some training after work and in between I had an hour and a half to kill so I walked around town. I was going to go to a new resturant that just opened and see if I couldn’t get an application. They have a sign outside saying that they were hiring. I thought that I would be a dish washer or server or even a prep cook. But I never went in. I was so exhausted. Maybe tomorrow. It would only be part time and nights/weekends.

Jay will not be at work again! It’s about time! I don’t have to be embarrassed by him anymore. I don’t and won’t expect his phone call. I’m done. And the thing is I don’t even care. As bad as that sounds.

Yeah…I don’t know anymore. Ahhh. I am going to watch Idol tonight and relax. Ellen told me she would take me to the thrift store and we would go out to eat and all this after work and then she would take me back up to work for that training, but then she said that she was too tired and couldn’t. So I had to walk. Luckily, it was a nice day out for that. I went to Kinney Drugs and got a soda and some chex mix and candy. I ate and walked around. I wanted to go to Pizza and More and get some wings, but that is a major no no with my diet and Curves. I didn’t have the money either.

I’m running out of words now……sorry.

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note