AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Guess what? I couldn’t sleep at all last night. Nope. I woke up at 6 and couldn’t get back to bed. I had to get up at 7 for my dance class anyway. Why couldn’t I sleep? Because all I thought about was how embarrassing yesterday was. And what I did in front of Bryan. Forget what happened with that 50-year-old patient. That’s nothing compared to what happened with Bryan! I was so scared I was shaking all night. It was almost like having a panic attack without the panic. If that makes sense. This went on until about quarter til 7 when I finally said to myself, THIS HAS GOT TO STOP! RIGHT NOW! It happened. It’s over. It’s done. Let’s move on with life! Who in the world does Ashley think she is getting into my business here?! Life goes on! GET OVER IT! That helped. I had to "yell" at myself. Now I will be able to look back on that experience and laugh. At least I hope so.

 

Oh yeah, yesterday I paid my debt off! 

 

I started making some videos for You Tube about my social phobia. I see a lot of other people do that too. Almost like a v-log or video diary. That’s another reason why I couldn’t sleep last night. Was because all I could think about was my diagnosis. But you know what? I came to the conclusion that it was a GOOD thing. Why? Because a lot of other people have it too. I’m not alone. And the best part of it all is that I am not a nutcase. Not just one person with all these thoughts in my mind. It’s an actual personality disorder.

 

I guess that’s about it for now. I may write in here later on today, depending on what happens seeing that it’s 9:30 in the morning…..

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2009

RYN (does that mean “replying”?): ooooh ok…lol it sounds like i have that too then…i never would’ve thought it could be a real disorder; i figured it was just me!