Ahhhh! I need to quit work!

Okay…so all weekend I have been obsessing about how to get out of work. And like on edge. I’ve decided that I have to leave ASAP. Charlene is the straw that broke the camel’s back. So as soon as I hear back from one of these places that I’ve applied for, I’m so outta work. I am done. I may just not show up at work one day. That’s how little I care right now. I can’t even tell you how mad I am right now. I had panic attack after panic attack last night and couldn’t sleep. I kind of hate to leave as I’ve only been at work for about 1 year and 2 months and I can’t keep working someplace for such a short amount of time and then leave. It looks so bad on the resume. LOL! I applied for another job that was another work at home clerical position from an online help wanted ad. Plus, I went to Craig’s List and I think I may have gotten a job from there. It’s a telemarketer type thing. You sell promotional products to businesses. I did this a few years back and have been looking for something similiar to it. So wish me luck guys. I am so fed up with work. So fed up. I know that I shouldn’t let them rule my life. But believe me, I am so out. I have to go. They out number me. I’m a small fish in a big pond. I just can’t seem to deal with it anymore. I dread going to work tomorrow. But hopefully it will be one of  my last weeks at work.

Log in to write a note
March 8, 2009

really bad idea.

March 8, 2009

BAD idea, they are scams!!!!!!!!!!!