A Not so Hot Weekend

Ahhh! Help! All day all I did was clean the house and download all these stupid digital scrapbooking kits. I am going out of my mind. This whole house is a mess! The laundry and dishes need to be done! And everything is killing me!

Remember my mom’s friend that got stuck in the bathtub? Well, it turns out that she hit her head and she got knocked out. She was bed ridden ever since my parents found her but now she’s in the hospital. She went there last night. My mom stayed with her from 7pm to 6am! My parents are gone again. Staying with her. So nothing got done around the house and I had to clean from sun up to sun down today. I’m still not done. I have clothes in the dryer and whatnot.

I thought this weekend would go by slower than it has and that I would have enough time to do everything I wanted to do but I guess not. Had a dream last night about Jay….that it was Monday and I was going to work and Jay was there! Yeah…I wish it were true…

I did manage to sign up for Yahoo Personals again.

Talk about needing a break! Honestly, I wish I was at the ocean right now. I can’t take much more of this!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note