25 random things about me

Here’s my 25 random facts about me list:

1) I love to laugh and make other people laugh!

2) I document my life through photos and videos! I take over 1000 photos a month! Life is just too short not to remember!

3) I consider God my best friend

4) I love the color blue! I find it very relaxing!

5) I am working on establishing my own charity called "Starting At Zero"

6) I took me one year to loose 50 lbs! I am still trying and go to the gym.

7) I love online karaoke! I sing everyday, even though I don’t have a very good singing voice

8) I want 9 kids! None of them physically, I want to adopt all of them!

9) I keep a record of EVERYTHING! Including the dreams I have at night!

10) I love to bake and think it would be neat to open my own bakery one day

11) I have 4 cats that I love to pieces

12) My biggest fear has to be needles! I am deathly afraid of needles

13) I consider myself to be very quirky and I like that!

14) I find tea to be a comfort "food" if you will (even though I realize it’s really a drink). I especially enjoy blueberry flavored tea

15) I like to meditate, especially before I go to bed

16) I’ve been told that my smile is my best feature

17) I like to go for long walks around my neighborhood. I guess you could say that I enjoy the outdoors.

18) I love to roller skate!

20) I’ve never attended a wedding in my life before

21) If I could live anywhere in the world, I’d live by the ocean as I really dislike the winter

22) Writing is my passion! I write everything from screen plays to poetry

23) I love to be on stage and act out plays

24) I constantly listen to music. I love my music!

25) I have a notebook which I write EVERY positive quote ever imaginable that I read when I’m feeling sad or nervous

Love Always,

~Steph~

Log in to write a note